the time now in Greenwich

Greenwich Mean Time (GMT) is the mean solar time at the Royal Observatory in Greenwich, London. GMT was formerly used as the international civil time standard, now superseded in that function by Coordinated Universal Time (UTC). Today GMT is considered equivalent to UTC for UK civil purposes (but this is not formalised) and for navigation is considered equivalent to UT1 (the modern form of mean solar time at 0° longitude); these two meanings can differ by up to 0.9 s. Consequently, the term GMT should not be used for precise purposes


the time now in

PDT: 00:39
UTC: 08:39
EST: 03:39
EDT: 04:39
CST: 02:39
CDT: 03:39

The time in arab countries

اthe time in egypt
the time in saudi arabia
the time in jordan
the time in uae
the time in kuwait
the time in bahrain
the time in iraq
the time in yemen
the time in oman
the time in syria
the time in qatar
the time in lebnon
the time in libya
the time in palestine