The time now in UTC

Coordinated Universal Time (French: Temps universel coordonné), abbreviated to UTC, is the primary time standard by which the world regulates clocks and time. It is within about 1 second of mean solar time at 0° longitude; it does not observe daylight saving time. For most purposes, UTC is considered interchangeable with Greenwich Mean Time (GMT), but GMT is no longer precisely defined by the scientific community. The first Coordinated Universal Time was informally adopted on 1 January 1960, but the official abbreviation of UTC and the official English name of Coordinated Universal Time (along with the French equivalent), was not adopted until 1967.

UTC TIME NOW

the time now in

PDT: 09:02
GMT: 17:02
EST: 12:02
EDT: 13:02
CST: 11:02
CDT: 12:02

The time in arab countries

اthe time in egypt
the time in saudi arabia
the time in jordan
the time in uae
the time in kuwait
the time in bahrain
the time in iraq
the time in yemen
the time in oman
the time in syria
the time in qatar
the time in lebnon
the time in libya
the time in palestine